University of Hertfordshire

School of Creative Arts 

University of Hertfordshire

Hatfield  AL10 9AB 

Hertfordshire, UK

 

Contact: Hayley Berman

 

Tel: 0044 1707 285 339 /

0044 1707 285 350
email: h.berman@herts.ac.uk
www.herts.ac.uk

MA Art Therapy

The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama

Embassy Theatre
64 Eton Avenue
Swiss Cottage, London NW3 3HY

United Kingdom

 

Contact: Richard Hougham, Chair

 

Tel: 0044 20 7559 3915
email: richard.hougham@cssd.ac.uk
www.cssd.ac.uk

Drama and Movement Therapy

Goldsmiths College, University of London

Goldsmiths College
University of  London
Lewisham Way 

New Cross
London SE14 6NW 

UK

 

Contact: Caroline Frizell

 

Tel: 0207 919 7598
email: c.frizell@gold.ac.uk
www.gold.ac.uk

​Psychotherapeutic Studies, Art Psychotherapy, Arttherapy

University of Derby

Therapeutic Practice
Britannia Mill Campus.
University of Derby
Derby, DE22 3BL, UK

 

Contact: Drew Bird

 

Tel: 0044 1332 594042
Fax;0044 1332 597 746
email: D.P.Bird@derby.ac.uk
Web: www.derby.ac.uk

MA Art Therapy, Dance movement psychotherapy, Dramatherapy,

BA in Creative Expressive Therapies

University of Roehampton

University of Roehampton
Whitelands College, Holybourne Ave, London, SW15 4JD, UK 


Contact: Jonathan Isserow, Co-ordinator

 

Tel: +44 (020) 8392 3118
email: j.isserow@roehampton.ac.uk
www.roehampton.ac.uk

Arts and play Therapy, MA Art Psychotherapy, MA Dance Movement Psychotherapy, MA Dramatherapy and MA Music Therapy

University of the West of England, Bristol

Department of Psychology,
Music Therapy

Therapeutic Studies, Glenside Campus, Bristol BS56 IDP

 

Contact: Professor Leslie Bunt

 

Tel: 0044(0)114 3288220
Email: leslie.bunt@uwe.ac.uk

www.uwe.ac.uk

MA Music Therapy, MA Music

Queen Margaret University

Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh
Queen Margaret University Drive, 
Musselburgh, EH21 6UU, UK

 

Contact: Dr. Margaret Hills de Zarate, Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader

Tel: 0044 131 474 0000
email: lilialilia82@hotmail.com
www.qmu.ac.uk/courses/

MSc Art Psychotherapy (International)
MSc Music Therapy

Anglia Ruskin University 

Anglia Ruskin University

East Road, Cambridge

CB1 1 PT


Contact: Roulla Demetriou

 

Tel: 0044 845 1965088
email: stavroulla.demetriou@anglia.ac.uk
aru.ac.uk

MA Music Therapy
MA Dramatherapy

Partner Member

The International Centre for Research in the Arts Therapies
Centre for Mental Health,
Imperial College, 

Claybrook Centre,

Claybrook Road,

London W68LN, UK

 

Prof. Diane Waller

Email: diane.waller@virgin.net

EUROPEAN CONSORTIUM FOR ARTS THERAPIES EDUCATION