Honorary Presidents and Members

Hon. Presidents

Line Kossolapow 
Art therapy
Haus Vortlage,
 49525 Lengerich, Germany
Tel: 0049 5481 6356  Fax: 0049 5481 84311(fax)
Website: www.uni-muenster.de
Email: kossola@uni-muenster.de

Sarah Scoble

University of Worcester
Postal address:The Iron Mill College, Morwenstow, 7 Barnfield Cresent, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1QT
Tel: 0044 1392 219200
website: www.worcester.ac.uk 
e-mail: dramatherapy.sw@zen.co.uk  

Hon. Member

Christine Lapoujade
Paris, France


Call for Papers, ECArTE Conference 2019

CALL FOR PAPERS is now closed.  Thank you to all those who have submitted a proposal.  Please contact the office if you have any queries regarding you...

Latest ECArTE Publication News

Many congratulations and our thanks to Ania Zubala and Vicky Karkou who have edited the latest volume in the ECArTE/ICRA series of monographs on Internatio...

ECArTE Board Reunion

An ECArTE Board Reunion: Three former ECArTE Chairs (spanning the years 1993 and 2016) and members of the Board who worked together for several years met for a ...